[Outfit] Bow Wow Wow

I can never resist anything with the Ribbon Bow, much less a garment with three bows.

Plus it is in a flattering dusty pink shade.

Photobucket

This jacket makes me feel just a little more demure whenever I wear it.

I think it affects me in little ways  like how talk & walk. :-p

Photobucket

Pleated Wool Skirt: Beijing, Tank top: Cotton On, Jacket: OL Affair

A

Photobucket

Half way through the day, I realised that my outfit could pass off as an elevator girl’s uniform in the prim and proper sense.

Photobucket

Heels: Elisa Litz, Bag: Longchamp

Photobucket

Linking up with Transatlantic Blonde & The Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday.

Photobucket

Thanks for dropping by!

, , ,

  1. #1 by gracefully50 on April 28, 2012 - 12:34 am

    Pretty in bows! Even on your pumps!
    Have a super weekend!

  2. #2 by Danavee on April 28, 2012 - 8:20 am

    Love the entire outfit! Especially the color combo!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    • #3 by Everest says on May 22, 2012 - 12:26 am

      Thanks Danavee for your comment and dropping by! 🙂

  3. #4 by Melaina25 on April 30, 2012 - 12:43 am

    I love bows, too!

  4. #5 by Amy on April 30, 2012 - 10:50 pm

    The bows are really adorable!! Thanks so much for the comment on my blog!

    http://www.plentyforpennies.blogspot.com

  5. #7 by teddi on May 1, 2012 - 8:32 pm

    i really like your whole look! bring on the demure romantic pink bow. such sweetness with those pink bow shoes, & grey skirt. sigh. 🙂

  6. #8 by Jess on May 2, 2012 - 12:31 am

    I LOVE this outfit! Pink and gray is one of my favorite color combinations. It’s so feminine and classic!

    Jess
    fancypants514.blogspot.com

    • #9 by Everest says on May 22, 2012 - 12:24 am

      Thanks Jess! Gray and Pink are kinda fool proof eh? 😉

  7. #10 by Vang on May 4, 2012 - 12:07 pm

    The bows are so cute!

Leave a Reply

