Seeing Red

I have been very blurry eyed recently from scouring the world wide web of images of hand bouquets in red, looking for inspirations to put together the hand bouquet myself for my photoshoot next week.

Don’t they all look so lovely and puts a smile on your face?

Photobucket

I think I am beginning to worry a little whether I would be capable of putting together such a bouquet for my photo shoot.

Anyway can’t wait for the weekend & can’t wait to see what flowers are available over the weekend!

Me thinks YouTube could be my best friend for the weekend….

๐Ÿ™‚

  1. #1 by gracefully50 on March 23, 2012 - 8:58 am

    Here’s my smile ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. #2 by mythriftycloset on March 23, 2012 - 11:40 pm

    what lovely bouquets. I like the small and simple ones. Have fun at the photo shoot!

    mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

  3. #3 by Naka on March 25, 2012 - 5:27 pm

    nice inspiration, i would love to see how ur bouquest turns out ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

