[Outfit] Green is for Spring

Can’t help but feel like dressing in brighter and more vibrant colours now that it is Spring, at least in the fashion sense. There isn’t any real spring here in Singapore.

The onset of spring in Singapore is more obvious in the shopping malls with the display of bright and cheery items than the actual change in climate here. ;p

In the mood for a little more colours, I wore this to work on Wednesday.

Photobucket

Dress: Taipei , Belt: Bangkok, Wedges: Heatwave

Only one picture as I was really quite tired after my yoga lesson.

Linking up with What I Wore Wednesday

pleated poppy

 

  1. #1 by gracefully50 on March 9, 2012 - 9:16 am

    Beautiful! Gorgeous color on you!

  2. #2 by my thrifty closet on March 10, 2012 - 11:01 pm

    I like the color of your dress! Brights are so in now. And the ruffles are so feminine chic! Yea…I do wish we have four season here so I can do layering.

    mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

