Running Around

Of late I have been very busy on Saturdays as it was the only day available for me to run errands for my new place.

In some pleasant unexpected turn of events, the renovation would not be starting anytime soon. That gives me more time to source for the things I want but not so readily available. The search has been rather fruitful though very taxing and tiring so far. But it has led me to many interesting places and meeting wonderful people.

This Saturday was not any different as I was running all round the island. With so much dashing around to do, as many of the businesses did not open for the whole day, I was in comfy footwear. My trusty and sweet smelling Melissa flats were perfect for the wet weather.

The day ended with Nasi Lemak with mouth watering chicken wings at Changi Village Food Centre.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Dress: Thailand, Belt: ASOS, Bag: Longchamp, Flats: Melissa

  1. #1 by bangkok on November 15, 2011 - 10:00 pm

    Thanks for the blog post, can you make it so I receive an email sent to me whenever you publish a new post?

    • #2 by Everest says on November 16, 2011 - 11:09 pm

      Hi dear, you could click on the Subscribe Me Now button on the left hand side of the page to receive notification of a new post!

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

