Just Dance

I was on a short break and spent a good time resting at home.

Having to attend dance lessons on a weekday evening in town, I wore something comfy and easy to move around in.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last year, I was wearing quite a lot of flats and I ended up having to throw away at least 4 pairs due to them being really worn out, with soles splitting, breaking of the sewn parts or the back of heels collapsing. And then I decided that I should get a pair of flats that is extremely sturdy, that doesnt have split soles nor tearing of the sewn sections. A pair of sweet smelling Melissa shoes comes along and I hope I will have no more such problems! I am wearing it so much recently that I am feeling a little lazy to go back to heels.

Photobucket

Photobucket

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

