Not my usual

Sometimes a move away from the norm is welcome to get us out of our comfort zone and just have a little more fun and variety dressing up.

I am usually a flats, slippers or heels kinda girl and very very rarely do I wear shoes or sneakers. I should consider wearing it more often as it is really comfy walking around in them, i’ve just got to try more ways of mixing and matching my clothes with sneakers.

Also this is my very first Hello Kitty top, which was a gift. I have to admit that I was a little hesitant about wearing it at first as I don’t think I have the “cute” elements in me to carry off the sweetness, cuteness and the demure mannerisms which many sweet ladies have. Instead of wearing it on it’s own, I took some attention away from the tip-toeing Hello Kitty with the faux fur vest, in hope that there will be lesser comments about me trying to “act cute”. ;P

Photobucket

Photobucket

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

