Spring Cleaning

Chinese New Year is round the corner! But the problem is my room is in a mess! I was working hard clearing up and making space in my wardrobe last night. After sieving out the clothes that I would be giving away, I hung hangers ,which service is not needed now, on a rod.

Quite some hangers eh? But….. My wardrobe still can’t close properly!

Gotta get back to work clearing soon..

How’s your spring cleaning coming along?

  1. #1 by Breezy on January 9, 2011 - 1:33 am

    I haven’t start! Will start tmr haha..let’s jiayou in clearing our stuffs :p

Leave a Reply

