Just not too well

It has been at least 2 weeks since I had a proper workout…. Either at the gym, run around the Singapore river or at MacRitchie.

Not thanks to my bad nose, sore throat and tumbly tummy.

I have been meaning to update my blog last weekend but didn’t due to some unexpected hiccups that left me with an ultra messy room. 😦

I kinda detest that my room is in such a state now, but at the same time, I just have too much to go through to get it rearranged in a weekend. Not forgetting my Christmas shopping that is also filling up my floor…. Argh.

Hmm think i am beginning to sound very grumpy and disgruntled, and that is not what i had intended in the first place.

Oh well, please help me cross your fingers that my room will be clean before Santa drops by so that I can tell him that I have not been notti!

 

On a seperate note, amidst the joyous jingles of xmas, we bade farewell reluctantly to the well-respected and affable Mr See, who left us  suddenly.

Deepest condolences to Mrs See and family.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

