why do i feel stressed out?

i can’t believe it…. but it’s true.
I am actually stressed out over my HH assesment!
Well you can’t blame me for being so worried and stressed out as I do have two left feet, a short body, super stiff neck and shoulders and everything else that works again a good execution of steps.

Hope I can take leave on wednesday to just stay home and practice till lesson time so that my muscles would have ingrained the steps in their memory!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

