Tuna Salad

As mentioned in my previous post, i made tuna salad for lunch on monday.
But of cos i didnt eat just that for lunch, cos my dear colleague made mee rebus for us for lunch.

but here is a picture of my salad. I must say i am quite impressed with myself for my professional looking salad.

Photobucket

as my trip to jb to look for yss has been cancelled.

I have the time to prepare my potato salad for lunch tomorrow. but i just mildly scalded my fingers from boiling the potato and they are feeling very tender now. 😦

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

