Dearest Andy Lau,

Our fate did not cross paths for the past decade. It is such a pity that you could not see me at a time when i was slimmer and cuter.

But nonetheless, 10 years later our destiny has brought us together!

Remember our date in Decemeber, albeit amongst the sea of people and a distance away as my pockets aren’t deep enough to get any closer to you.

As I’m shy by nature, i’ll be bring my friend, Kelly, for our date. I’m sure you wouldn’t mind since it helps to increase your profits.

Till then i’ll be doing all my homework memorising the lyrics to your endless collections of classics so that we’ll have more in common.

Your Ardent Fan,

Everest

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

