Geylang Crabs

“I’m gorging out! Why take my picture?”

“SMILE”

Finally get to taste the crabs at this place recommended by boss. He mentioned that this is a substitute to the infamous bad attitude crabs round the corner. But after tasting the food i must say that it’s a far cry from that stall. Nothing beats the gravied stir fried crabs beehoon in geylang. It’s no wonder people are willing to wait hours for their food to be served.

Been some time since i last went there to eat. Beebops is not someone that will want to spend on food and anything simple will be fine for him. But i guess my fussy taste bud is the result of my parents pampering me with the delicious food since young. I cant swallow something that tastes bland or weird tasting. I rather have a growling tummy than to eat any yucky or substandard food. But beebops is adamant to these….

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

