will i be in time for CNY???

my room has been in a mess for the past year!

been trying to clean it up from one month ago and guess what i am still not done with it. *screams in horror*

I’m born in the year of the pig and my dad is always saying that my room is a pig sty. No pun intended when he said it cos it’s a fact…

The pictures below will help to illustrate the problem in my room. Thoughtful me has even include the planar view of my room!

The pictures are labelled One to Four to show the four different parts of the room.

Each part of the room has it’s own pile of mess.

Actually at this point now, i am having second thoughts about posting my room’s pic up cos it’s really embarrassing and disgusting that a lady’s room can be so messed up…

To mark the turning point in my room’s tidiness i shall reveal to the whole world my………..

PIG STY!

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
ahem…. still need to muster more courage…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Brace yourself….. *gasp*



Urmm ya… so that’s it… that’s my sty. Not yet crib worthy, but i’m working towards it….

Though last sunday packing my wardrobe left my room like this…..

Haiz… headache…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

