i want to clean up my room!

i really do but i dont have the time to do so!

i have less than 2 weeks before chinese new year and 80% of my room is still in a mess.
My new wardrobe is packed to the brim. My original wardrobe looks as full as in the past.

~ROAR~

*tugs on hair extensions*

Realise that quite a number of my dear friends have not met me after i did my hair. So here are the pictures!

With goondoo short hair

No more spastic hairstyle!

Oyasumi Nasai…

  1. #1 by The child whom Jesus loves on January 26, 2008 - 1:47 am

    You extended your hair?!!! Arrugggh.. the short one looks pretty nice leh, like LEGO toy the stick on hair.Long hair, with the Black and White photo reminds me of a movie I watched before, Japanese one where the main actress crawls out of the tv. But nonetheless, got hair is better than no hair. Will tug at them when I meet you.. =)

Leave a Reply

