the art of watching soccer

I have a boyfriend who enjoys watching soccer.
I don’t really watch the full match in total concentration when he’s watching the matches cos there’s hardly any excitement for me as i don’t support any team or players in particular. I end up painting my nails or flipping through magazines halfway through.

BUT

I found a solution!

Singapore Pools is the answer..

Betting on the game injects gazillion times more excitement.

Though my bet was a mere $5, and my bet was purely a number game, betting on the highest odds, which is for the match to draw, I was so excited through the whole game.

And ya stupid liverpool make me lose that $5 cos they cant even draw the match. tsk tsk.

  1. #1 by Sther on December 21, 2007 - 4:29 pm

    Everest Seah!!! y u want to bet on Liverboo???And u bet the Liverboo Vs Man Utd match…so sad..They sure make u lose $They are L*u*y!!( Dun listen to Boss! Haha) Support Man Utd k..they will make u rich..

  2. #2 by Serein Z. on December 21, 2007 - 10:06 pm

    Emm… So are you goin to the Pools more often with MOI?! Grins.

Leave a Reply

