Hong Kong Part 2

kick ass hamster!

http://www.youtube.com/v/WZxdGs-tl2I

more pictures from my hongkong trip coming up…

Ok so we went to Repulse Bay to pray for Jo’s love life and to hook Daniel up with PS. But seriously, it was a real waste of time travelling there and the curvy wurvy mountain roads and double decker buses are not really the best combinations for my weak stomach.

Guess who we saw at Repulse Bay?

That’s right! It’s Joe Ma!

Pussy jo and Pussy Me were damn super excited but we don’t have the guts to ask him to take a picture with us… Super regret it lor.. I mean if we were some shameless fans at least we got his picture and he would not recognise us nor see us for the rest of our lifes. So much for having so much pride. Regret regret… *shakes head*

As the next day we were supposed to go to Macau, the guys decide to rub off some luck from Mr. Cai Shen Ye to bless their investments at The Venetian.


So did their tactics work?

Major back firing…

Daniel and Jason lost $200 over 2hours.

Renzhen lost $100 in 5mins.

Why did Stupid Renzhen lose so much in such a short time?
Reason is simple. Mr. Cai Shen Ye is not happy with Stupid Renzhen because Renzhen tried to get fresh with him! (see previous pic)

It was a fun trip, filled with many toe-numbing feeling, smelly Bae Yong Jun, crappy jokes and silly moments in the taxi.

Thank you Renzhen for initiating the trip.

Thank you Daniel for carrying our stuffs in your Deuter bag.

Thank you Jason for leading us around.

Thank you Jo for overfeeding us.

Maybe we’ll go for a driving trip next year.

Thinking about it. I’m actually quite glad that Beebops trusts me enough to let me go on a trip with my friends. I can’t believe that I can travel with my friends while i’m attached. I’m a lucky girl!

Many people may think that beebops is so silly for allowing me to travel with a group of my guy friends. But beebops is special. He knows me well. He knows that i need to have my own space sometimes and i want him to have his own space.

I missed him quite a bit when i was in hk. The weather in hk didn’t help much cos it was a bit cold and many a times i wish that he was by my side arms round my shoulders pulling me closer to him. I guess the only consolation for me then is that at least i have someone to come back to, to hug and to hold, when i’m back in singapore.

Sometimes being in a relationship for more than 2 years i worry about being emotionally over-reliant on the other party. I fear the feeling of losing myself in others. Sometimes, i wonder what’s the point of thinking so much. Just enjoy ourselves and each other’s company and everything else will come naturally right?

Really hope that beebops will be there for me for the rest of my life as i know i will be there for him for sure.

  1. #1 by Sther on November 25, 2007 - 11:27 pm

    Wow..so sweet..=)

  2. #2 by jolene ee on November 25, 2007 - 11:36 pm

    gal, rem i told u i could be the one to whisper I love you in ur ears too. :PP

Leave a Reply

