My pictures are finally on the papers! My little glimpse of stardom! 15cm by 10cm of it to be exact.


Lucky that my pictures are in the second week of the Xin Min Papers else have to wait so long…


Reading the article I was a little disturbed by the words.


In case you can’t read chinese, the quote in the article went like this: “ I’ve always wanted to cut my hair short, but i never trusted anyone to do so. With this opportunity to let Mervin cut my hair, i could trust him with the styling. I love this hairstyle and the feeling is really refreshing.”

How is it possible that i said those words in purple underline??? All I ever said was that when Mervin asked me to chop my hair short i went ahead to do so since i do trust him to do quite an ok job at cutting my hair.

It’s alright, I’ll just not let her interview me in future if I’m rich and famous. I’ll just give her THE HAND! *evil laughter*

  1. #1 by The child whom Jesus loves on October 28, 2007 - 9:33 pm

    Wow!! My little piggie is a star now!!!

  2. #2 by ~ Everest ~ on November 2, 2007 - 9:26 pm

    why aren’t u updating ur blog??

  3. #3 by The child whom Jesus loves on November 12, 2007 - 11:22 pm

    Yah lah..update liao lor!

Leave a Reply

