Stuffed Pig

Another dry day today at work but sweet Chickenny certainly brighten up my day by bring me doughnuts from Donut Factory! The queue was for one ridiculous hour! Well actually i had my camera in my bag and wanted to take a picture of the box of yummilicious donuts but when i stepped into my empty branch, the folks zoomed in on it like snipers. But of cos i am more than glad to share my fatteningly delicious snack with them. 😉

Chickenny, thanks for the effort. Really appreciate all the things that you do for me and hope to see you real soon.

  1. #1 by The child whom Jesus loves on September 16, 2007 - 10:46 pm

    No problemo…Now you know what to do when I’m working, chicken wings will be gladly accepted with thanks.Btw, I’ve an excellent book called “Secrets to Question-based Selling”, really good; it talks about asking the right questions at the right time. Let me know when you’re free, can lend you.

Leave a Reply

