reminising

Did you remember the days in primary school where you wrote in your diary about not wanting to friend the person who doesn’t want to share her colour pencils with you? And the very next day you write about the same person saying that you shared ice cream with her during recess?

I didn’t remember about such things until the day i searched through my drawer looking for some stationery did i see my green & red little diary with locks and keys. I read with much amusement about the things that i actually pen into the diary, childish and naive with a great load of innocence. And amazingly despite my goldfish memory, i could remember quite vividly the things that i wrote down. Goodness, the power of the human brain is amazing. When you think that your memory is failing you when u can’t even remember what you had for lunch, the memories of childhood floats freely into our minds when we read those few sentences.

Hence I finally decided that I shall no longer procastinate and start my own blog to pen, oppss i mean blog, down whatever ridiculous or lame thoughts that comes to my mind.

  1. #1 by The child whom Jesus loves on September 8, 2007 - 12:47 am

    This is the 2nd best blog in the world! Now we finally get to peek into the deranged life of Everest and see things through her wet, watery eyes due to her sneezing.I’m so happy I’m the first and possibly the ONLY visitor to her blog! Hurray!

  2. #2 by The child whom Jesus loves on September 12, 2007 - 10:55 pm

    “Hence I finally decided that I shall no longer procastinate and start my own blog to pen, oppss i mean blog, down whatever ridiculous or lame thoughts that comes to my mind.”You are PROCRASTINATING!!

Leave a Reply

